Skip to product information
1 of 1


V I N C E N T Vinyl - Clear

V I N C E N T Vinyl - Clear

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This vinyl includes 2LP Clear Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket, Printed Inner Sleeve, and Deluxe Clear PVC Outer Bag.

FKJ is a virtuosic multi-instrumentalist and producer with one foot in the new world and one in the old, making soulful, limitless music for a restless, genre-fluid generation. His songs blur jazz, soul, folk, rock and experimental beats that combine intricacy and intimacy. V I N C E N T is FKJ’s second album and signals a new dawn where he realized he wanted to tap into the freedom of his child-like mindset again, where he is making music strictly for playfulness and without over thinking. FKJ brings his fans on this journey as he rediscovers the lost innocence in his life and music with his album, V I N C E N T.

1. Way Out
2. Greener feat. Carlos Santana
3. Us
4. The Mission
5. Can’t Stop feat. Little Dragon
6. IHM
7. Brass Necklace feat. ((( O )))
8. Different Masks For Different Days
9. A Moment Of Mystery feat. Toro Y Moi
10. Let’s Live
11. Once Again I Close My Eyes
12. New Life
13. Does It Exist
14. Stay A Child
View full details