Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ylang Ylang Standard Vinyl

Ylang Ylang Standard Vinyl

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Drawing its name from the room where the music was made, in a remote location in the jungle; Fkj’s 2019 Ylang Ylang EP was the result of him relocating himself and changing his environment and lifestyle. After months staying there, surrounded by beautiful landscapes, mountains, and beaches, the EP is a culmination of Fkj’s feelings while creating this music.

Track Listing:
1. Earthquake
2. Risk (FKJ & Bas)
3. Ylang Ylang (feat. ((( O )))
4. Brother
5. 100 Roses
6. 10 Years Ago

View full details